hey!!! happy august!!! here’s the calendar bloggin from july
1st - i watched season one of stupid mario world w/ my little sis!!! pauline is a gift. so is squall. OH YEAH FUCK, AND LINKLE AND ROSALINA. COUGHS. ANYHOO. it was fun plus we watched the ending of PKR which was probably the only episode of PKR you need to watch ever. it’s good. good times.
i nabbed majora’s mask in BOTW, which was fun
2nd - i watched season TWO of stupid mario world w/ my lil sis!!!! STILL A LOT OF FUN!!! now she gets to suffer with me while we wait for, the conclusion, rifp,
ALSO HEY, SGDQ STARTED TODAY BUT I DIDN’T WRITE ANYTHING DOWN.... DID NOTHING EXCITING HAPPEN.... okay. i mean they opened with neir automata so, that’s
3rd - i finished writing chapter 89 of ATR, aka Riku’s bday!! CRIES A LOT ABOUT MY SON
sonic block was on today!!!! LOVE THE SONIC BLOCK!!!
i also drew specter from ape escape. because i love ape escape. here’s a dump of all my sketches of sgdq2017, which i think were from today and today only. i meant to do more but it didn’t happen
4th - silent hill’s p good. i love “blonde man runs through creepy city”, it’s my favorite video game (i’m joking bc it was a speedrun in which i saw Zero Plot). also dog ending. mmmmm mMMMMM dog ending
anyway basically just chilled and watched gdq all day
5th - i watched the tphd speedrun and!!! holy fuck!!!!!!!!!!! it was a lot of fun and i’m considering speedrunning this game more than i’ve ever considered speedruning a game in my life
looks like i relistened to the episode of taz w/ arms outstretched today!!! WHAT A GOOD BIT
KIRB BLOCK
i drew a certain bday booooy
i wrote “it’s them. they’re here.” and specified it was about khux but what-- OHHHHH THAT’S RIGHT HTE NEW CHARACTERS!! THE NEW FRIENDS!!! MOG KID AND BUDS!!!!!! good good friends
6th - woke up this morning to news that splat2n had new idols and!!! i love marina a lot!! she’s beauitful!!!!
THE KHUX FRIENDS ARE VERY GOOD!!!
tetris done quick was on tonight
7th - the kh2 run was on today!! that was pretty fun. also waas on the phone w/ my big sis as she drove across the country today, which was also fun
i brainstormed almost the entirety of the R sequence / DIch135-138 edits today, up to :) R dying :’)
8th - FINAL SGDQ DAY!!!! majora’s mask! botw!!! earthbound!!!! highlight was them all doing fuzzy pickles every time, every single time, it was fun, a fun run. a fun.
9th - MY BIG SISTER WAS OVER!!!!! SHE WAS HERE!!!!!!!! IT WAS!!! NICE!!!!!!!!
happy birthday to my son, also. my son whom i love. a bueaitufl birthday boy, dear ftp riku, whom i love
i made this character bias list today which was a) fun b) I WENT THRU ALL MY COM SCREENSHOTS, AND, DAMN, THEY’RE GOOD AND I LOVE MY SON,
10th - IT RAINED!!!!!!!
i read this fic about severus snape and, holy, fucking, shit. i never expected to have emotions about him again but here we are.
i wrote a handful of repliqua things ft vexen but all of them had to be trashed because timing :) this is fine
we talked some about KH hogwarts houses on twitter!!! like, who’d go where. we all determined that uhhhh it’s really hard to limit a well rounded character into one house! WHICH IS GOOD NEWS PROBABLY
11th - i relistened to reunion tour and NICEICEICNICE
i wrote this short little fic where sora finds aqua’s armor because Thanks My Dear Friends For Hitting Me With Inspiration
12th - aera streamed some kh2!! it was a good time!!!
Awfulsquad zombie version was on today and it was also a good time
THIS RACHIE SONG HLY FUCK
13th - “a spiral of quaxa things” which is, a lot to put into a tumblr post but for my own reference. we just were tossing around various different combinations of three/four characters ending up in the hell dimension post kh2, among other things
TAZ IS GOOD SHIT!!! EPISODE UHHH 67!!! LUP IS BACK!! I’M YELLIN!!!! I LOVEH ER!!!!
14th - i stayed up all night watchign disney sequels with the squad and it turned into watching old bad kh amvs, o- oops?
OH YEAH IT WAS AERA’S BDAY ALSO SO I DREW HER THIS REPLIQUA
15th - 360chrism held his speedrun subathon which was!!! a fun time!!
KH3 NEWS!!! TOY STOYR WORLD!!! THERE’S A LOT OF THINGS GOING ON AND I’M CRYING
16th - watched teen titans with my friends!! which is also “the squad” now, i guess. A GOOD TIME, i’m very fond of this show and a) now i don’t have to watch bad episodes b) watching things w/ friends is usually more fun!!! SO THAT’S!!! FUN!!
17th - i pleayed like, two minutse, of tosymphonia. i love this game though. it’s fun.
I FINISHED THE R SEQUENCE, DOING THE EDITS, ETC, i’m cry but it was good
18th - i read brandon sanderson’s thoughts on wheel of time!! p cool stuff
20th - MORE TEEN TITANS!!!!! I’M FUCKIN WRECKED ABOUT THIS TERRA. WHY AM I WRECKED ABOUT ALL TERRAS.... but short version it was incredibly my shit all around and it has just fuckin killed me
i read this really cute starrae fic, also
21st - i messed around in twilight princess hd trying to get some oob glitches to work. i got one of them but hte other. MMM.... it’s rough but, still, some good times
finished the R sequence COMPLETELY which was a refreshing. thing. to hav fninished.
watched polygon stream some dream daddy!!!
22nd - played ltos of botw and pokemon
23rd - played some mario party w/ my fam
25th - eggblade
26th - watched al ot of please retweet w/ my lil sis!!! it was, a time,
HAVING A GOOD TIME READING A MEMORY OF LIGHT!!! I LOVE MORAINE AND I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT’S HAPPENING
30th - went over to my cosplay frien’ds house to do board gaming with my older sis and some of their friends!! A GOOD TIME!!! red dragon inn is a fun game that i’m somehow very good at winning. hell yea.
31st - i got!! i had the day off work so i finally had a productive day!! mainly i gave all my electronics a deep cleaning. deep dusting. yeehaw.
I DREW A SOSHAD!!!! SOSHAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YELLS!!!!!
mainly i just chilled. it was a good day. i drew a soshad. a great day.