june 2017

Jun. 29th, 2017 12:50 pm
rarsneezes: (peek)
[personal profile] rarsneezes

hhhhappy july everybody! here’s june’s calendar!

1st - i finished writing the Terra scene of something fleeting, but beautiful today, which. squints as calendar. did it really only take me like a fuckin, day? NEAT. anyway.
i answered a few asks about AMVs which i felt pretty happy about!
TAZ episode 64 went up today and CRIES A LOT!!! THE VOIDFISH!!! THE DUCK!!!!!!!!

2nd - i POSTED something fleeting, but beautiful and my friends loved it!! SUCCESS!!!!! 
“panic backflip reflex” is a thing the squad on twitter discussed re: aqua and. good times.
i leveled up some clothes in botw!!! i also “found a cool new outfit” but, fuck me if i remember what it was. probably just a fun / good looking mishmash of clothes? don’t remember what mishmash, tho
i drew!!!! the cutest shad ever!!!! my beautiful boy!!!!! best art all year tbh!!!!!! I’M LOVE HIM!!!!

3rd - i pulled 0.2 aqua today in khux!!! HHHHELL YEA
mainly just worked on this aqua/terra/cinderella amv all day,
monster factory sweeps week was happening. i guess it was the final episode that had me note it down on my calendar!

4th - i read robert jordan for 4 hours, which was a good ass feeling!! UHHH I THINK I WAS STILL ON, UHHH the gathering storm! it got so good
wrote some good “ftpverse xehanort thoughts re: aqua” prose today---it got turned into ATR88, so, look out for that, i guess

5th - i finally finished ATR85, which was giving me one fuck of a time. weird that i’m writing about it in a calendar AFTER i’ve posted it?? this is such a rare feeling, but kind of nice. anyway i’m love roxas
i went over to my cosplay friend’s house! i forget if we did cosplay or just hung out? i think we just hung out lol

6th - watched polygon play PUBG with Simone as the Squad Mom and, I never want to watch PUBG played in another way every again, tbh. it was good fun. hot opinion: even if you aren’t into online shooters, watch this stream anyway---the comedy going on is more than enough reason to enjoy it
i wrote!!! a scene that’s gonna pop up in ATR88. i love love love that good yuffie+riku sibling content
i got to change my outfit in sunmoon finally! NEATO

7th - i caught up on SU (yeah thru the spoiler lars thing) and holy SHIT
i finished the gathering storm!! HOLY FUCK!!!!!! i love egwene so fuuuuckign much and i can’t bleieve the ending gave me as big of a feel about rand as it did but it fucking did and it’s so good to see him get over himself? it’s wonderful
cried a healthy amount about ftpverse yuffie. until ATR88 goes up this won’t make any sense but “it’s just??? so much???”

8th - more progress on the aqua/terra/cinderella amv...! i’m glad i got it done in time to post it before this calendar bloggin went up, and also glad to know it technically only took me a month to finish it

9th - i stayed up until 1am reading batman fics, lmfao. (this one, but shoutout to this one again! it’s definitely top ten fics i’ve EVER read, and that’s coming from someone who barely knows shit about batman)
i was able to find my Favorite Vine again and i showed it to my mom and she fucking loved it, what a nice feeling

10th - EA’s e3 conference happened which was only fun for the convos
KH3 TRAILER DROPPED OUTTA NOWHERE AND THAT WAS A TIME

11th - the microsoft e3 conference was? surprisingly good???
union cross had some BADASS fucking armor and i’m so glad i got it, i love it so much i drew it, folks. IT LOOKS SO FUCKIN COOL
bethany esda

12th - PEACH WITH GUN.
(real talk miyamoto singlehandedly saved the ubisoft conference)
I DISCOVERED THAT SILVER AND SHADOW ARE DEFINITELY IN SONIC FORCES AND CRIED A LOT
i played some BBS, apparently! fun times!
KH DAYS (THE MOVIE VER) GOT A NEW SCENE AND??? MMM???? it wasn’t super amazing (and i’m mad they didn’t include any of xion’s super good super rude boss quotes UGH) but it was definitely good shit and i’m glad it’s in the movie now because it was, definitely suffering without it

13th - i guess mario is xehanort now
i caught a lot of pokemons in sunmoon, apparently!!! WOW!!!!
i played thru eventide island in botw and actually you know fucking what it was pretty fun

14th - i watched nick and griffin walk around the e3 showfloor! was pretty fun!! tbh all around polygon’s e3 videos GREATLY improved my e3 experience this year. (check out in particular this one of nick playing the switch in stupid places, it’s beautiful)
i wrote “listen mario is good” on here and i... assume this was general good-feelings about odyssey, which i am VERY excited about.... it has a great song and pauline’s the mayor and it looks. i mean it’s basically “if botw was a mario game” if i can tell and that makes me very excited. my fave thing ab sm64 was the ability to do stars in whatever order you ended up stumbling on them (at least, most of the time) so i’m glad odyssey’s swinging that direction again
- RAMS POSTED THIS TIMELOOP AQUA ART AND WE ALL STARTED THINKING ABOUT IT AGAIN.... I WROTE 400 WORDS THAT I NEVER POSTED, THIS REALLY GOOD FIC GOT POSTED, GOOD SHIT
also the new yoshi game looks cute

15th - TODAY’S TAZ (EP 65, THE BEST DAY EVER) WAS SOOOOO GOOOOD....... i was laughing aloud with joy during the final lup+taako scene. siblings are so good
also i was at my cosplay friend’s house today WORKING ON COSPLAY!! we’re gonna do botw link and zelda next it’s goonna be gooood shit

16th - the only thing i wrote down for today was pool games inc but it definitely made me laugh so hard i fucking cried so, good shit

17th - we got my bike fixed today!!! turns out i really missed it lol

19th - i played a lot of smash bro w/ my lil sis, and it was a good time! mainly working thru classic mode w/ every character, which sure is going
“some good repliqua talks” on twitter!! idk about what but, i mean, repliqua is always a good time
i’ve moved onto towers of midnight (robert jordan) and literally crying about how much i love rand, it’s so refreshing to see him not be a jerkhole anymore

20th - awful squad TRAITOR VERSION. this was.... a lot of fun.
the wolf heartless in khux for cinderella’s world is the cutest fuckin thing??? i’m love it??????
i can still take lingering will! i didn’t beat him any of the times i fought him but i got really close a lot, good to know i didn’t Completely lose my skill after like a year of not attempting to fight him

21st - “hau is a beautiful boy” that’s it. 

22nd - aera gifted me tales of symphonia and AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!
nick and griffin have a new show called “let’s go to hell” and it’s really good folks

23rd - i met gladion in sunmoon and he’s!!!! AAA!!!!!! i didn’t have really any expectations for him but he passed them completely. he’s more of a softboy than i expected and he just seems like a boy struggling to find his way in the world. not sure if he’s My Type but i still, really like him
tales of symphonia is suuuuuuuch fun tbh!!!!! 
i watched PBG just open a lot of gifts and room decorations he ordered on stream... it was the preshow to him playing some horror game but i, didn’t stick around long enough to watch him play any gamse lmfaooooo

24th - i know nothing about wolfenstein except what i’ve heard since e3 but watching pat and nick talk about how much they love it was a good time. watching ppl get passionate about the things they love is so much fun.
the mario 602 was today! i only watched 360chrism go thru super mario sunshine really (though galaxy 1 was some background noise for a while) and it was! fun!!
“what if repliqua saved sora the way mickey does in kh2″ were some gooooood ass thoughts. though we ended up shifting to “actually imagine she’s a summon” thoughts pretty fast
i beat the water trial in sunmoon, and caught a psyduck!!! I LOVE HIM

25th - spent most of the day running errands with my mom, but it was fun!
PUNCHED A BUNCH OF FISH IN KHUX
finally i have a full party of four in tosymphonia..... i was Dying with just lloyd and genis

26th - just watched a bunch of chill chrism streams all day! or, most of the day. was, well, chill!
i’m reeling about how good towers of midnight is tbh. robert jordan is getting fuckin GOOD
i’m VERY excited about ftpverse riku’s bday.... i’m (re)writing that scene now and it’s sooooo!!! IT’S!!! HYPE!!!!
i rewatched some carboys and it was fun!
i thought a lot about Nova and Aqua’s fam today. not. in conjunction entirely. “who tf is Nova?” keep an eye out i have a repliqua au coming your way Eventually ft him, i don’t want to spoil it, but it’s good shit

27th - i lied, i’m watching awful squad just In General now and it’s a lot of fun.... today’s was the custom modes match which SURE WAS SOMETHING,
I HATCHED AN EGG IN SUNMOON IT WAS AN EEVEE AND I CRIED I NAMED HIM SOFTBOY!!!!!! also in general re: sunmoon. i have so many pokemon that i love and are my children and i’m crying it’s so hard picking which ones to bring with you!! AAAGGGGG!!!!!
twitter thoughts today included “santa and maleficent have a fae rivalry” and holy SHIT.... i barely participated (it was mainly [profile] sorceressrinoa and [profile] trapinchmon i think but GOOD THOUGHTS)
the junebug scene of taz (isaac’s diary) still makes me fucking cry

28th -

i read thru the kh2 manga today, all the way thru to the end!!! uhh i did it in japanese though and while i was able to understand enough to know how fucking GOOD it was, i definitely doubted i got the full experience. STILL


IT’S SO GOOD! THE SORIKAI IS REAL! MANGA’S SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE GAME TBH!!!!!! I LOVE THIS MANGA, AND I LOVE SHIRO AMANO


also i fuckin FINISHED the aqua/terra/cinderella amv. bonus links to

it on youtube

(copyright might not play it everywhere tho) and

on twitter

 since,

the tumblr link

 has to deal with my theme’s weird formatting i don’t care enough to fix

29th - TAZ EPISODE 66 WENT UP AND LITERALLY KILLED ME
i wrote this short fic about Aqua and Mickey hugging
we cried a lot about Namine on twitter, as aera read the kh2 novel
some misc thoughts re: Aqua and Hades... it was good shit

i didn’t care enough to write anything on the 30th but it was mostly spent writing and shit so, no wonder

Profile

rarsneezes: (Default)
rar

January 2026

S M T W T F S
    12 3
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 10:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios