hey it’s may!!! TIME FOR APRIL’S CALENDAR!!
i..... skipped a lot of days this month, for whatever reason,
3rd - “if your fics were games what would the hot speedrun strats be” is still like main contestant for “best ask i’ve EVER recieved”
i talked to my sister magik about her Pretty Neat dao AU. not really my deets to share but, IT’S A COOL AU FOLKS AND I LOVE EVERY MOMENT I TALK TO MY SISTER
i finished TTH edits!!! PHEW....!!!!
4th - i dreeeeeeeeew a cute eri!! and then made her my icon!! AND GOT FANART!!!!!! NNNNNICE
I FINALLY FOUND THE FUCKING FIRE DRAGON IN BOTW
i watched a lot of peacecraft (i’d gotten behind) and my dude? some Good Shit
I ACTUALLY UPLOADED THE TTH EDITS!!!
5th - khux is starting to move into parts of chi finale, which i’m happy for, though still skeptical about how much they’ll be giving when..... (STILL A GOOD ASS TEASER THO AND THE HYPE WAS REAL THIS NIGHT)
i colored the cover art and posted my post-war khux mix....... which, could have gone better, since playmoss is a Piece Of Shit, Actually.
“doesn’t mickey mouse technically count as an old man” is an ask i got and. thank u.
6th - UNION X IS PRETTY GOOD??? i enjoyed playing it on this day. the excitement didn’t last long (i mean i’m glad for the buff limit being +7 instead of +3 but outside of that and multiplayer quests it’s still literally just the same game)
stupid mario world teaser went up....... guess that makes up for no taz today :(
AND YES I STILL FUUUUUUCKING CARE ABOUT STUPID MARIO BROS............ idk when they’re releasing the thing but i will adore it, probably.
7th - i spent my whole night sorting brainstorms and future ideas for ATR which is not like, a super exciting thing, but i still had a good time and i’m glad it’s done.
JIMINY CRIKETNORT WAS A THING THAT HAPPENED ON TWITTER TODAY AND I LOST MY SHIT
started talking to my friend chii!!
8th - chill day of a lot of botw. met kass’s kids, helped ‘em out. WHAT CUTIES.
also colored my mm link fanart!!!! HAVING A GOOD TIME,
9th - read this harry potter au fic (this one is “what if petunia had died and lily took in dudley) and am i crying??? YES
spent the whole day thinking about aerith/riku dynamics in ftpverse because that hp fic whacked me with family feels and my aerith muse was loud it was a good time
(we also checked out the new bookmans in town and it’s a pretty sweet dig of a place)
10th - I FINISHED WRITING AERITH/RIKU FEELS TODAY..... they good
11th - reunited kass with his family!!! which like, i’m glad, but also this means he doesn’t play at stables anymore and >:(
12th - i checked out hamilton: the revolution from the library and it’s such a good ass book??? if you like hamiltion i’d definitely recommend it. lots of fun deets about how the play was shaped, some of lin’s ideas, as well as lin’s commentary for every single song of the play. some Good Shit
by some miracle found TWO SEPARATE VIDEOS about doing stupid shit with cuccos in botw. both of them are a fun ride.
peacecraft ends!! it was a good time
13th - STOLEN CENTURY BEGINS!!!!!!!!! VIBRATES A FUCKTON!!!!!!!!!
14th - knocked out olympus edits of dead inside, had a good time
ended up thinking a lot about the setup for refraction / That One Au. spent a good couple hours thinking about the bit where kairi actually saves aqua. i dunno when i’ll write it but i promise when i do it’ll be Good Shit
15th - I FINALLY FINISHED 0.2 CAPS AFTER STARTING THEM LIKE A MONTH AGO..... it was such a good time
18th - finally reblogged all of hte taz stuff that had been lingering in my drafts for Literal Months. fond new taz content too. screamed/cried/laughed a lot. the taz fandom produces some Good Content. (I KEEP THINKING ABOUT LUCRETIA HAS TWO HANDS........)
had a good day thinking about how i could be flexible with atr’s endgame re: soshad..... also wrote a lot of good, gay soshad’s today. will you ever see them? yeah, eventually
pretty sure it was the 18th, though. okay. well i knew i wanted to draw fanart of lucina and lucas and claus for the 20th. the lucina bit is written on the 19th even though i heckin KNOW it was before the lucas and claus doodles i did in class??? well regardless, i did a lot of doodles of lucas and claus and lucina to figure out their Fuckening Hair so that i wouldn’t be unprepared on the 20th. lucina was easy becasue she didn’t have anime bullshit hair. i still struggle with claus, because somehow drawing the lucas hair the other way is tough as nails
20th - IT’S MOTHER 3 DAY!!!!!!!! I SPENT THE ENTIRE AFTERNOON DRAWING THAT FANART AND ALSO LISTENING TO SOME OF MY FAVORITE LUCINA AND MOTHER 3 FANMIXES THAT I HADN’T LISTENED TO IN YEARS, PROBABLY,
21st - “consider: angst ABOUT the nipples” “I HONK MY CLOWN HORN IN DISTRESS!!!!!”
chrism was streaming a sm64 romhack today which was a special time because i had LITERALLY been thinking earlier this week “holy shit am i craving some romhack goodness, will i have to dig thru his archives” but no my bro chrism had me covered was just streaming a romhack already niceiceicnice
I WROTE THIS LITTLE THING FOR FTP YUFFIE AND IT’S GOOD
22nd - “rewrote so much dead inside” i don’t remember specifics but i sure did, my dude. i know i feel very accomplished as of may 1st with where dead inside edits are sitting. not close to done, but we’ve made a TON of progress
23rd - WE!!! me and my lil sis and my mom went out to lunch at a local diner and i had a good-ass burger. also me and my lil sis passed the waittime by doodling in her sketchbook and it was a good time
i reposted some hecking fanmixes finally!!!! just some of my ftpverse faves.... i’m Dreading moving all my fanmixes to youtube but the ones i super care about i sure will
PLAYED UNION CROSS QUESTS W/ MY LIL SIS AND BROTHER.... A GOOD TIME
also finished ATRch82! namine’s good and i love her. i love aerith also.
24th - WROTE SOME MBIAO!!
26th - spent like 2 hours thinking about soshad. kissing. this was even gayer than the stuff i wrote on the 18th. will you see this eventually? yes, because i’ll even if it doesn’t make it into atr (IT MIGHT NOT) it sure as hell will make it into asas
i watched........ the monster factory wrestlemania..... a Good Time
27th - TAZ DAYS ARE GOOD DAYS!!!!!!!!! SCREAMS ENDLESSLY ABOUT LUP!!!!
played union cross quests with aera!!! a good time
28th - finished that mbiao!! got some kind comments on it, ppl loving the character interaction as well as my heartspace headcanons. NOICE.
i went back and relistened to old taz episodes where i suspected lup was hiding and: lup is the umbrella confirmed. i’m so fucking glad. (TBH EVERYONE RELISTEN TO TAAKO’S SECTION OF EP50 IT’S A MIND OPENER IN THIS CONTEXT)
thought a lot about trans wayfinder babies!!!!!! CUTIES
29th - all i remember is today i found this taz animatic and got really emotional re: the Upcoming Endgame. i’m also pissed as hell that that song of all song could give me feels but what a fucking bombass animatic, i love it
30th - started actually actively listening to taz music and hooooooly shit i’m blown away by how good it is my dudes
i spent the entire night thinking REAL seriously about soshad and that’s not a bad way to spend the night, really,