oh wow!!! it’s april second. here’s the calendar from march!!!
minor botw spoilers afoot!!!!!
1st - i did more 0.2 caps. lmfao i haven’t touched them since then i’m still in mirror hell i haven’t even seen phantom aqua yet when will i be free. COUGHS. i mean anyway
apparently me ‘n my friends discussed a lot about how CoM plays into That One AU (the one where kairi saves aqua and then a million other things happen which i have yet to name still. kinda is just getting known as That One AU tbh lfmao)
me ‘n my lil sis were messin around and she ended up sandwhiched between my mattress and the wall and it was a fun time actually >:P
2nd - “screamed a lot about quaxa” nice
“still crying about ATR80. i love kano” YOU GUYS WILL CRY ABOUT ATR80 TOO IT’S A GOOD CHAPTER IT’S A LONG WAY OFF BUT I CAN’T WAIT TO SHARE IT WITH YOU.......... maybe i’ll knock my buffer dow nfrom ten chaps to 5 chaps one of these days
I WAS WATCHING THE SUNMOON ANIME AND A) I LOVE TEAM ROCKET B) THEY FINALLY GOT TO SAY THEIR THING AND I CRIED TEARS OF JOY
3rd - i drew eri and skuld!!!! nice
started watching the mbmbam show it’s p good
i finished the last robert jordan!!!!!!! WEH!!!! i mean there’s three more books but i finished the last one he wrote................ i’m so emotional
4th - B R E A T H O F T H E W I L D
5th - nothing is written down it’s prob more botw
6th - crying about the sheikah slate being zelda’s??? YEAH
KOKO IS GOOD AND I LOVE HER WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GIRL I WANT HER TO HAVE GOOD THINGS IN LIFE I WILL DONATE A MILLION RUPEES TO HER CAUSE SO SHE CAN START A FANCY RESTAURANT. THAT’S NTO ACTUALLY A THING BUT I WOULD DO IT
my older sis got me the archer link amiibo and DAMN he looks so good i’m love him
7th - link looks more like a college student than legendary hero,
8th - i got my first memory in botw!!!! the subdued ceremony one. it’s. it’s so good. i’m crying about zelda. the character zelda, so we’re clear.
9th - made it to the desert in botw!!! GOT THE GERUDO OUTFIT!!! URBOSA RULES!!!!!!!
10th - DANDELION VEN CONFIRMED!?!?!?!!?!?
the eri turns chirithy au spawned and i drew art and my dudes it’s Very Good. i had a good time feeling sad about her and doodling for this AU
i keep saying things like “fun convos on twitter” but i don’t write down that they’re fucking about, why do i do this
11th - i drew more eris!!!!!
the PBG review for botw is very good and like, probably the only botw review you ever need to see. please watch it
finished naboris dungeon!
kh orchestra....... i’m cry
12th - MY FRIEND MY BFFE GRACE WAS OVER!!!!! HEART EMOJIS!!!
bought a house (in botw)
13th - MIPHA IS GOOD
14th - PLAYED BOTW FOR LIKE, 7 hours,,,, lmfao,,,, i got the climbing gear and subsequently found my new fave outfit??? well ok i love the shirt a lot tho my new fave outfit is actually this bullshit.
I CRIED A LOT ABOUT THE KOROKS THEY’RE SO GOOD AND SO SWEET TO LINK I’M SO EMOTIONAL GETTING TO THE LOST WOODS WAS SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE I’M ADORE
15th - watched aera stream the entirety of terra’s story and learned that he is a good boy who only cusses like twice. it was in general avery good time
we started talking about bbs “bad end” which is a thing i’m writing???????? i mean my interpretation isn’t exactly “bad end” bc i had to keep things fairly in line w/ canon so that mirror hell would still happen but anyway. idk when i’ll finish it but when ti’s all finished i will be very excited to share
16th - I WENT OVER TO MY COSPLAY FRIEND’S HOUSE AND WE WORKED ON COSPLAY!!! IT WAS A GOOD TIME!!!! I MADE MYSELF A FUCKIGN JETPACK AND STARLIGHT SO THAT I COULD COSPLAY AS ERI. we also made me a p stellar albw link cosplay but i never posted pictures of that it’s fine.
i talked to my older sister and heart emoji. idk about what or thru what means but i FIIIIIGURE it was probably on the phone maybe??? maybe not. oh well. heart emoji.
17th - found this really neat analysis of undertale’s music????? and it’s leimotifs????? IT’S SO GOOD
T A Z DAY!!!!! endgame begins???? i’m losing my fucking mind
“twitter is wild”
laughed a lot w/ my lil sis!!!!!!!!!! idk about what but smile!!!!!s!!!!
18th - i did nothing but work on an essay for english but i had to format it like a particular website and i think i did VERY good i’m very proud
19th - “reread a lot of dead inside and wrecked myself” ((probably when i reread endgame but had to stop at chapter 236 probably because wrapping up endgame takes ten chaps lmfao))
22nd - union x happened
FINISHED 3/4 OF DIVINE BESATS DUDE
23rd - i posted chapter 1 of bbs bad end for my friends and they all loved it!!!!! i’m so happy
24th - taz continues to wreck my ass. this was probably lunar interlude p2, while the other one was lunar interlude p1. i listen to taz on fridays bc that’s when i have the most freetime lol......
CUCUMBER QUEST IS ALSO WRECKING MY ASS,
edited a lil of dead inisde!!! these were the alpha/amaryllis chapters. how do i know? next to this i wrote “i am in ship hell”. help
i got the 2nd to last botw memory nice
25th - CON DAY!!!!!!!!!! i own rainfell now. also we had a pretty stellar gathering of zelda cosplayers and met this really nice ganon cosplayer she was like “i’m terrible at being a villain bc i’m so smiley and happy” and she was so genuinely happy and she was smiley all the time and it was nice to meet her......... ALSO I MET A REALLY NICE BOTW ZELDA TOO.................... i was very out of place tho as a kh kid, lmfaom
26th - con day 2!!!!!! it was less excting?? but wasn’t a complete drag.
“soshad is so good” IDK WHY I WAS THINKING ABOUT THIS LOL......... oh mb this was a bout the future heartspace coming up in ATR. probably
I FOUND THE SPRING OF COURAGE IN BOTW!!! i’m glad it was eluding me so bad so it was good to find it finally
27th - i spent my entire day between classes thinkin about aqua and mirrors lmfao
rinoa shows up in atr81 and hey folks she’s good (and so is a lot of this dialogue)
28th - HAPPY 15TH KH!!!!!!!!!!!
29th - I BEAT BOTW HELL FUCKING YEAH IT WAS SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!! i wasn’t expecting the final fight at all so it was so empowering..................... a good time. i am mad that the ending is like, so very little tho?????? there’s like, nothing. it’s barely 5 minutes of cutscene. what the hell.
31st - I listened to this years TTAZZ and safe to say i am crying about a lot of things. i love listening to creators talk about the process and some of the decisions behind the shit they did, it’s Exactly My Shit. also i’m crying about how much thought went into merle hating agnus, holy shit????????? i legit started tearing up during my car ride. mind blown my man