feb 2017

Feb. 28th, 2017 01:16 pm
rarsneezes: (Default)
[personal profile] rarsneezes

happy march!!! here’s february’s calendar

1st - “I love Roxas and Xion, actually” - I wrote this comment because I was working on Refraction!!! AND I WAS REALLY IN LOVE WITH THEIR SCENE AND THEIR DIALOGUE!!!! it’s good imo
i got my hair cut (again!) today and i was really happy about having short hair again lol!!! it’s grown out by now (ofc) but it was still!!! a good time. i love my short hair

2nd - I finished Refraction!!! NICE
I watched this interview about BOTW and i’m. it’s such a good interview. you should check it out, it rules.

3rd - my friend aera streamed 0.2 and it was!!! a good time!!!
i also spent msot of it drawing aqua and silver the hedgehog eating ice cream together............ and crying.......... 
i got a lot of sweet ftpverse asks around here too?????? I’M CRYING I’M SO GLAD PPL ARE READING IT AND ENJOYING IT,,,, 

4th - i had to meet w/ my group for my group project in english today and it turns out they’re super chill??? i haven’t like, talked to any of them since but.... it was nice being in a group with them. i like them.

6th - I wrote ATRch77 on this day and cried a lot about soshad. of course you won’t see this chapter for a while ((PROBABLY ANOTHER MONTH LOL.....)) but just. trust me. if you like soshad you’ll be crying too. they’re so good
oh also i drew this dead inside challenge today!!! the cutest namine i’ve ever drawn tbh

7th - i spent most of this day thinking about Future FtPverse Things That I Can’t Talk About. just know: my dude i love aqua disassociating. maybe a little too much???????? but everything about this scene is going to rule. ok. trust me.
i ended up rewatchign some sonic 06 stream (the finale.....) and hey. i still love this stupid game.

8th - I????? i am not sure if i started watching the sunmoon anime today or if i was just commenting (again) about how good it was but. dude. i’ve been watching the sunmoon anime and it’s so good. i’m enjoying it so much????????? i love it
game informer released this botw interview today!!! “51 questions”. it’s. it’s so good. it’s legitimately so fun to watch??? i love it. please check it out if you care like at all about zelda or nintendo tbh

9th - I WATCHED THE KHX FINALE TODAY AND.... DUDE. DUDE. also sidenote i’m laughing about: the PC that khinsider used for finale recording footage was just. basically eri. lmfao. ((also i’m glad about this???? flskjflsjfjfjf))
BUT YEAH I WATCHED THE KHX FINALE AND SCREAMED FOR LIKE THREE STRAIGHT HOURS. A GOOD TIME.
also i mean quest 555 hit khux and??? DUDE?????? i’m yelling about skuld. and the dandelions. and fUCKING AVA, LMFAO,,,, lmfao,,,,
i drew this fanart which i had been sitting on the idea for for like Months Now and so it was nice to get it done. also i’m proud of it. also i’m crying (still about khx) 

11th - i started taking 0.2 screencaps somewhere around this day?? i like only got thru castle of dreams before my motivation for it fucked off but i. have a lot of pretty screencaps of aqua now. and i’m crying. about her. about 0.2. it’s good.

12th - i got super inspired to write a fic about kairi and aqua and namine and rain and so!!! I WROTE IT IT!!!!!!!!!!! it’s a nice little snapshot of why i’m so excited for eventually writing my AU where aqua gets out of hell early..... i think the kairi/aqua/namine dynamics are Very Good and i can’t wait to explore them in more detail

13th - I WAS SICK............. SO I SLEPT ALL DAY.......... it was kind of a nice feeling but being sick was not so nice

14th - still sick!!!!!!!!! but i talked a lot about repliqua on twitter. i don’t even know what about i just “i love repliqua talks”
oh wait i wrote right under it waht it was about. well. actually i guess that’s spoilers but just know it involved aqua and repliqua getting in a fistfight. “why the fuck” you’ll see i guess B)))))
I GOT TO THE EPISODE OF THE SUNMOON ANIME WHERE LILLIE GOT HER EGG AND.............. AAAAAA

15th/16th - drak streams are always a good time. he streamed an old rpg (vandal hearts i think it was????) the night of the 15th but i was super duper sick so i fell asleep halfway through. so i watched the rest on the 16th!!! it was a good time. i didn’t write anything else done for these days

18th - I WROTE!!!!! uh. “more of refraction” ??????? OH WAIT LMFAO, duh, refraction is eventually going to have more than one chapter. well i wrote the starting scene of chapter two ((HAVEN’T TOUCHED IT SINCE SORRY,,,,,)) and it was a fun time

19th - i played some bbs!!! started aqua on critical mode. spent like. a long ass time doing command boards tbh. ALSO HEY, I THOUGHT??? i thought i started critical bbs back on the 12th. was this just me continuing it????? lmfao......
oh well the important thing is either the 12th or the 19th ((STILL P SURE IT WAS THE 12TH BC MY DAD WAS IN TOWN.....)) i sstarted a critical lvl1 run in bbs and spent most of the morning farming good commands off of command board. ALSO VEN WAS A LITTLE FUCKER AND STOLE MY STRIKE RAID AND I COULDN’T STEAL A MAGNET FROM HIM NO MATTER HOW HARD I TRIED. eventually i got another strike raid from him in a later match but hhHOOOOOO. hooo.
also i reread a lot of Dead Inside!!! around the 174 zone...... a good time

21st - got an ask from anguis-avon saying that!! they finished reading dead inside and really enjoyed it!!!!! I CRY REAL TEARS

23rd - went over to a friend’s house to work on cosplay stuff!! was a good time. i also got to play some more 0.2 lolololol. i tried critical on that, largely just so i could. see aqua die. i’m sorry aqua.
oh on a happier note i discovered this gorgeous area in 0.2........ it’s so beautiful and i adore it. castle of dreams in general is just. so Aesthetic

24th - OH I ALMOST FORGOT I LISTENED TO THE FUCKING!!!! THE ADVENTURE ZONE EPISODE!!!! episode 57...................... i was like. i listened to it between classes and i was REELING. so many fucking plot twists. i’m so fucking ready. i love the adventure zone.

25th - i read this REALLY good namine fic and screamed about it for. a while. also fuck i still have to type up a comment for it lmfao,,,

26th - PBG wrote a tribute song to BOTW and??? holy shit??? a) i can’t fucking beleive he can sing and doesn’t sound horrible, acutally b) I MAY BE CRYING ABOUT BOTW................
i hit ch200 of DI and had a general good time around the 190-200 zone.... nice. actually wait i think i only read like 4 chapters today but whatever.

27th - I REACHED THE EPISODE WHERE LILLIE’S EGG HATCHED AND I CRIED A LOT ABOUT LILLIE AND HER VULPIX...........
i also. cried about team rocket. because i love them.
OH YEAH I READ SOME REALLY AMAZING ADVENTURE ZONE FANFIC TOO..........
i posted this AU and wow??? so many people like it.................. i’m glad
I READ ONLY LIKE TWO DEAD INSIDE CHAPTERS BUT 201/202 ARE REAL TREATS........ i love shad so much
relatedly: i’m writing something of ATR now (ch79!! wait no 80!!! i mean they bleed into each other but)) and it rules???? it rules. get excited for some good kano content folks

28th - i read this fic and......... it’s very good.

Profile

rarsneezes: (Default)
rar

January 2026

S M T W T F S
    12 3
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 04:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios