heya folks!!! it’s october. so, here’s september’s calendar:
1st - finished ch118 of dead inside edits!! was p proud of it then, tho of course a month later kairi edits are completely done. WELL WHTAEVER
2nd - FIRST DAY OF.... A CON!!!! it was, um, okay. first day was whatever. saw some really amazing toriel and asgore cosplays that were like, full on furry, though
3rd - CON DAY TWO!!! i was frisk this day. it was largely a lot of fun, we saw a lot of cool cosplays, met some nice people
4th - CON DAY THREE! masquerade day. was actually super fun, had a great time in our amazing costumes, our performance went well, we met a lot of amazing people!!! we didn’t win the contest, but the people who did win super DUPER deserved it imo
5th - BEAT DRAGON AGE!!!! that sure was a lot of fun. i’m crying tho leliana we had plans to travel the world together whY DID YOU DITCH ME!!!!!!
6th - i went to school for a total of 15 minutes today because my morning class got canceled and my japanese class had a test that you could leave the moment you were done, and, well.
7th - ENDED UP SPENDING AN HOUR THEORIZING ABOUT SYNCHRONICITY LMAO. started a dragon age fic but ended up not being a fan of where it was heading. will you ever see it? probably not (it was just indulgent shit re: my warden and leliana and zevran traveling the world together anyway)
8th - “writing” is written down on here. p vague, but i’ll assume that means that i got a lot of writing done and was proud. also went on a nice bike ride!! ALSO ALSO ADVENTURE ZONE EPISODE, UH, 48. WE LEARNED ABOUT JULIA AND I CRY
9th - “p decent school day”, GOT PLENTY OF WRITING DONE, played some majora’s mask for no real reason. gotta love shoving the deku princess into a bottle. also i think i only messed up twice on the deku butler race
10th - “FINISHED CH119!! IT’S HOME STRETCH!!”. talked with
sorceressrinoa about “what if ava and ephemer were siblings” and boy does that heck me up a lil bit
11th - wrote the first of MBIAO! also had another real nice bike ride. also also the intro of mario power tennis, um, exists??? and it has bloopers??????
12th - people loved MBIAO!! aaaaaaaaaa!!!
ALSO THIS IS WHEN this is the day the 2.8 trailer started leaking and boy was there some INTENSE theorizing about the first 20 leaked seconds, aND THEN THE ENTIRE THING GOT LEAKED JUST W/O VOICES AND BOY!!!!!!! THAT WAS A NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i now forever relate this song to kingdom hearts / 2.8 / aqua because of the leak, lmao
13th - TRAILER OFFICIALLY DROPPED. I’M DEAD? EXTREMELY DEAD. i literally thought about aqua all day, i doodled some aquas, i wrote some aqua fic. i screamed i cried i didn’t stop thinking about her all day and i was like, in a trailer high buzz tbh...... aaaaaaaaaaa
14th - managed to bike home in 15 minutes, which is extremely good, and how long it’s supposed to take me! I DISCOVERED BASTILLE HAD RELEASED A NEW ALBUM “LITERALLY A WEEK AGO” BUT, couldn’t listen to it yet, and i was so mad. finished that aqua fic (a sudden rush of water)
15th - posted the aqua fic, killed my friends with it, overall a p good day. ALSO I FINISHED KAIRI EDITS
ALSO ALSO I MANAGED TO LISTEN TO BASTILLE’S ALBUM FINALLY. i’ll be honest at first i was a lil Eh about it but now i just [constantly plays it on repeat]
16th - happy birthday repliqua this was the day you were born. this is the day me ‘n aera first started talking about her, and we spent the entire day talking about her aND SHE’S SO GOOD!!!!!!! a lot of the amazing things we’ve discussed haven’t made it into fic-form yet because there’s just So Much but.... [hamilton voice] Just You Wait
17th - MORE REPLIQUA TALK,,,,,, she’s so good i’m serious
uploaded the kairi batch 2 edits! FINALLY........
i started editing the shadkai chaps (124/125) and Boy was I having a good time
18th - SOME PPL I FOLLOW ON TWIT DID A TALES OF SYMPHONIA STREAM......... it sure is a game. also i wrote sheena/collette fic.
19th - I IMMESNELY HECKED MYSELF UP ABOUT SHADKAI IN EDITING DI CHAPTERS 124/125........ also i listened to metric’s pagans in vegas album and holy wow??? it’s p good???
20th - THE EIGHTH YCOUYO W/ FRISK IN IT WENT UP AND I’M!!!!!!!!!!! I’M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
21st - had a really successful bike-riding-related day. ALSO STARTED DRAWING A KHUX COMIC AND B). i uh, won’t be finished with it any time soon, but get ready for pain. eventually.
22nd - my japanese class got canceled, so i only had one class today and was home by 11am!! IT WAS SUPER NICE TO SIT AROUND ALL AFTERNOON AND JUST CHILL, and also write and plot and stuff, BUT MAINLY CHILL. i think i’ll try and have more morning classes in the future
23rd - i had a nice time listening to my audio posts on tumblr
24th - played some kh2!!! wrote a lot of repliqua fic, officially signed my soul over to the AU, etc. lmao.
25th - posted the repliqua fics!! (XV and i’m just doing my job) PPL LOVE THEM AND ALSO HER, AND I AM GLAD. repliqua is good
26th - discussed and started writing Repliqua meets MBIAO! also talked some w/ my sis
forevermagik about various AUs where Kairi is in CoM :’)
28th - read this amazing harry potter fic. i think it’s my new favorite work by inksplotch/dirgewithoutmusic?? a lot of the little moments with the mauraders and with fred and george were....... so good......... i lived for those and was downright CACKLING a lot of the time at them
29th - COLLECTED ALL THE FLOWERS IN WORLD 6 OF YOSHI’S WOOLY WORLD, FINALLY. all that’s left is the final final special world for me. it’s been five hundred years
finished and posted Repliqua meets MBIAO
30th - WAS OVERWHELMED BY HOW MANY REVIEWS I WAS GETTING ON???? REPLIQUA MEETS MBIAO????????? i forgot how good getting reviews (er, comments) felt!!!!!! aaaa!!!!!!
i ended up spending hte whole night watching hamilton related videos but it was...... so good........... there was a 45 minute one where emma watson interviewed lin manuel miranda and aaAAAAAA talk about the best 45 mins of my life!!!!