i started writing down good things that happened to me every day in my calendar and kept wanting to like, type them up somewhere for memories!!! it’s a good two (ER, THREE, SWEATS??) weeks late but here’s may!
(mon) may 2 - watched some star trek voyager w/ my dad! i don’t remember much about it but i remember liking it, probably. also voyager is the one with the EMH and boy am i Here for “computer simulated beings that have their own personality and character and are as human as everyone else”
(tues) may 3 - plotted out the aerith/vexen conversation in atr63 and it finally felt good!!! als plotted cool things for STW
(thur) may 5 - adventure zone day!!!!!!! it was..... something........ ((not necessarily BAD, but boy was that one of the weirdest things my ears have ever been subjected to hearing)) ((i remember having to stop dishes and like sit on the floor and just kind of chill bc i was laughing so hard))
(fri) may 6 - drak and gigi streamed sonic unleashed!!!! IT WAS A FUN TIME BUT THE STREAM KEPT FUCKING DYING LOL so
(sat) may 7 - khux bee event began sometime around here and i will never forget this night in particular because i just??? kept leveling up and it wouldn’t stop. i’d go up like five levels at a time. it was insane.
(mon) may 9 - decided to listen to the adventure zone from the beginning bc i jumped in at episode like 31 and just continued from there. I LISTENED TO A LOT OF IT THIS DAY AND IT WAS FUN!
(tues) may 10 - confirmed that the teams pages for the STW blog would work like i wanted them to!
(wed) may 11 - FINISHED BATCH 1 DEAD INSIDE KAIRI EDITS!!!! CONFETTI!!!! STARS!!!!!!!!
(thur) may 12 - saw captain america cival war!!!!! i liked it a lot and had tremendous feelings about bucky barnes
(fri) may 14 - did lots of work on the STW team pages!! also this was the day i adopted linkle as my daughter
(mon) may 16 - STILL CATCHING UP ON THE ADVENTURE ZONE AND LOVING IT
(tues) may 17 - i guilted paine in khux!!!!!! first medal i ever guilted in khux
(wed) may 18 - mostly finished the STW blog!! i think this was “all the team pages are up and good but there are some things i still wanna add” probably
(sat) may 21 - GUILTED RIKKU IN KHUX!!!!! also officially finished the STW blog. this was probably the bit where i added facts / headcanons onto the team pages most likely
(mon) may 23 - watched a REALLY COOL kh2fm speedrun!!! it ruled????? also i finished studying all potential uses of the particle に which is something i’d been working on for literal Months because there were so many of them
(wed) may 25 - GUILTED SELPHIE!!!!!!! i had to make my daughter extremely powerful. ALSO THIS NIGHT WAS THE NIGHT I FINISHED THE PETALS TO THE METAL ARC IN THE ADVENTURE ZONE AND GOT MY ASS HANDED TO ME!!!!!!!!
(thur) may 26 - reeling from hurley/sloane feels still, i made a fanmix for ‘em!!! I ALSO WROTE DOWN “GETTING OWNED” BY BOTH SU AND KHUX???? i think this was the first day su was off hiatus, and i forget how khux owned me. mb it was a story update i finally reached????? it could’ve been the neoshadow kid dying. ALSO I PLAYED PAPER JAM AND GOT INTO THE WENDY/ROY BOSS FIGHT AND WENDY FUCKING MURDERED ROY LMAO
(fri) may 27 - FINALLY BEAT KLONOA
(sat) may 28 - [mickey mouse voice] yolo
(sun) may 29 - started replaying kh2!!!!! got extremely inspired for fic ideas and had fun livetweeting / discussing kh w/ my friends!!!!
(mon) may 30 - "making cool progress on this narraxion fic” oh self little did you know it would take you more than two days to finish in the end. LITTLE DID YOU KNOW IT’D EXTREMELY RULE, TOO!!!!
anyway that’s all of may!!! mb i’ll remember to do june’s when july starts, like i meant to w/ may’s!!