[personal profile] rarsneezes

1st - i plotted a tosymphonia x undertale au!!!! in which i tossed out most of undertale’s lore to make way for symphonia’s???? i’m very fond of it actually, i accidentally abandoned it after two scenes but one day. one day i will finish and you will read it and i will kill you all
also i wrote “kratos is out to kill me” on here and i. what the fuck does this mean, past rar, thanks

2nd - i drew the art for ftpverse’s uhhhhh title card? the series title card??? this one!!! I GOT REALLY EMO ABOUT IT, AND ABOUT FTPVERSE AS A WHOLE, A!!!

3rd - my lil sis started playing tosymphonia :)
i wrote some of the tos/undertale au..... 

4th - SONIC FORCES ISN’T FUCKING VALID........... i watched it with aera and aly and it was so bad???? ok the shadow episode gave me half a feel but oh god what was that, it was nothing, it was awful
i finally sorted through my document files after uhhhhh a couple years??? my folders are nice and clean now, it’s refreshing
oh yeah i ended up shotgunning subspace emissary w/ aera too while we were there, it was fun

5th - i think i did iselia ranch today in tosymphonia and OH GOD OH BOY

6th - tower of salvation (redux), apparently!!! AAAAAAAA
my lil sis got far enough in tosymphonia to keep sending me sad memes / songs about kratos and she’s murdering me this is cyberbullying and i hate it :( 
STEVEN UNIVERSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE????????????? WE!! AA!!! AAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FUCK THE WEDDING AND EVERYTHING AFTER THA, WHAT THE FUCK, WHAT HTE FUCK

7th - i finally wrote the yuan and kratos thing from the ova, sound judgement, ugh, i’m fond
“xc2 you piece of shit” i don’t know what it did but constant mood

8th - KHARLAN HEROES REVEAL
i drafted the first scene of my big upcoming tosymphonia fic, loyalty and heart, but uh, well. we’ll see. i’ll get back to it at some point

9th - I STARTED MY MARIO OT3 FIC
HOMESTUCK BOOK 2!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! MY DAUGHTER IS HERE and also hussies’ commentary on the intermision.... honly fuck,

10th - FINISHED THE FIRST SCENE OF THE MARIO OT3, THEN DECIDED I NEEDED MORE, AL, ALRIGHT,
my friend aly sent me some of a shanoa fic she’s workign on and it was so good imo....... it killed me

11th - the fucking Big Reveal happened in tosymphonia today and it killed me good.... gets down on my knees.... wails.... BUJI KA? NARA, II......!
KLONOA!!!!!!! I THINK THIS WAS THE KLONOA SIDEQUEST IN TOSYMPHONIA PROBABLY? OH GOD I AODRE, PRESEA, AND THIS SIDEQUEST, HERE’S SOME HIGHLIGHTS
“my plotting for the mario ot3 fic is good” nods.... Nods....

12th - “the mario ot3 is..... so.... Good....” NODS HARDER

14th - “XENOBLADE 2 SUCKS BUT I GUESS ITS FINE?” aint that the constant mood. i wish i wrote down which parts of these were related to what but i guess that’s fine? uhhhhhhh for the record my hot xc2 thoughts are that it’s too fucking horny and the plot is kind of a disaster but for the tie-ins to xc1 (and m friend’s interpretation of the trinity processer) alone i dn’t hate it entirely, i’m just, Ugh. ontos.
OH IT WAS AERA’S BDAY TOO AND I DREW HER SOME ART!!!!

15th - “bowser’s...... Gay” sldfkjsjf fuck yeah, the mario/bowser date is up there on the list of gayest shit i’ve written perhaps

16th - the mario/bowser date scene of the ot3 fic continues to be so gay i wrote it down on my calendar
wathced the tethe’alla arc of symphonia ova w/ my little sister. god i love presea

17th - rewatched sonic of six for no good reason but it’s always so much fun
talked a lot with aly and the gc!!!! fun!!! fun!!!

18th - “that’s gay mario” THANKS.......... I’m pretty sure this was re: the “it’s more fun when it’s you” line which i’m still reeling about, frankly

19th - i started watching the rpg limit break run of symphonia again and it’s good????/ “i yell about colette”
COOL! FREE! NEW! DAD! SWORDS!
thought about tosymphonia and hogwarts houses a little bit....... for the Spoiler Characters of course lmfao but pegging kratos as a ravenclaw is probably the most eye-opening thing i’ve ever done and if you know all of the psoielrs you should look at it bc it makes me emo about him actually...... who gave tales of fandom vol 2 the right to establish That One Kratos Fact tbh

20th - FINISHED SYMPHONIA!!! A!!!!!
wathced the end of hte ova w/ my lil sis and died x2 combo

21st - DAD MODE

22nd - my friend grace came to visit!!! we played mario kart 8!!!!!!!
i wrote “junior!!! <3″ on here so i must’ve been working on the bonus jr chapter of the mario ot3 fic

23rd - “gay all day” i rewatched rubsaph episodes (especially the baseball one holy fuck) and then wrote some soshad because i was in a very gay mood

24th - drew aqua as kratos
posted the mario ot3 fic!!! aly loved it ;;

25th - DAD SWORD X2 COMBO
STAR SKIT STAR SKIT STAR SKIT.... FALLS TO MY KNEES...... I THOUGHT THIS FUCKING SKIT WAS A MYTH BC I COULDN’T FIND A TRANSCRIPT OR VIDEO OF IT BUT HERE IT IS IT’S REAL! IT’S REAL!!!
we’re watching xenoblade again with some friends who hadn’t seen it yet and aaaaaa!!!
i added shulk to team f and hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

26th - wrote team f things all day \o7

27th - TAZ! PIRATE EPISODE!!! A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i yeeted the loyalty and heart outline at aera and killed her with it >:3c when i actually write it i will be too powrful

28th - kratos welgaia bullshit hHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOO i went in blind and it murdered me, eventually i’ll have a video of it up but for now here’s my twitter thread (MASSIVE SPOILERS, OBVIOUSLY)
i worked on a mithos fanmix and it turned out pretty good?????? i’m still wanting to tweak it and also need to decide what i’m gonna do ab the fact spotify is missing one of the songs but i think it’s a good mix, You’ll See
spent a lot of time talkinga bout tos/hs au (by au i mean classpect thoughts) w/ aera

29th - drew a lot of mithos, including this fucking, lord of hope drawing >:3c (ruri maybe don’t look until we get to episode 39)
played the splat2 rhythm game again like a goblin, it’s not great but still a little addicting, Ugh

30th - “midzel huh” LDSKJSLJF THANKS PST RAR, i got linked mizel art andd got emo,
watched symphonia with ruri!!!!!!! i don’t remember which part but i’m sure it was fun!!!!!
drew joseph heir of light, god i need to, draw more classpect shit, i still have like ten characters figured out that i wanna draw aklsfjlsdfkjsf

31st - drew colette as slyph of doom >>:3cc WHICH WAS REALLY THE ONLY HIGHLIGHT OF TODAY BUT ANYWAY IT WAS FUN TO DRAW AND THE CONCEPT KEEPS KILLING ME
BOSS KEYS RETURNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Profile

rarsneezes: (Default)
rar

January 2026

S M T W T F S
    12 3
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 09:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios